2019 Committee

Executive Committee

Tom Webster
President
president@tumss.org.au

Bella Murray & Kris Nand
Vice President (Academic)
vpacademic@tumss.org.au

Ruth Davies & Matilda Wiggins
Vice President (Social)
vpsocial@tumss.org.au

Allanah Greer
Honorary Secretary
secretary@tumss.org.au

Sunny Kim
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@tumss.org.au

Ollie Markey
AMSA Representative
amsa@tumss.org.au

General Committee

Jane Chen & Grace Lo
Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Wynona Chin
Student Welfare Officer
welfare@tumss.org.au

Amy Nguyen & Caroline Yang
Publications Officer
publications@tumss.org.au

Jett Karolewski & Caitlin Court
Graduation Committee Chair
graduation@tumss.org.au

Simone Saville & Ashleigh Barker
IT Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Max Green
Sports Officer
sports@tumss.org.au

Ian Tan
International Student Officer
international@tumss.org.au

Lucy Southcott
Philanthropy Officer
philanthropy@tumss.org.au

Brit Kay
TASIN Chair
tasin@tumss.org.au

Chetan Ganesh
TSPS Chair
pathology@tumss.org.au

Christian Mich
Junior AMSA Representative
junioramsa@tumss.org.au

Jake West
Indigenous Officer
ieo@tumss.org.au

Rosie Provera
Queer Officer
queer@tumss.org.au

Year Representatives - TBA

Caitlyn Devine
1st Year Academic
devinec@utas.edu.au

Name
1st Year Social

Monty Chugg
2nd Year Academic
mchugg0@utas.edu.au

Name
2nd Year Social

Miranda Bruce
3rd Year Academic
mbbruce@utas.edu.au

Alex Newton
3rd Year Social

Louisa Morris
Honours Rep
louisa.morris@utas.edu.au

Isaac Hose
HCS 4th Year Rep
isaac.hose@utas.edu.au

Isabelle Nichol
LCS 4th Year Rep
ianichol@utas.edu.au

Shaye Davies, Pep Salmon & Sarah Crawford
RCS 4th Year Rep
smdavies@utas.edu.au

Olivia Nylander
HCS 5th Year Rep
olivian1@utas.edu.au 

Dipti Sugumar & Georgia Roberts
LCS 5th Year Rep
dsugumar@utas.edu.au &
georgia.roberts@utas.edu.au

Khezia Chalwe, Sophie Sanderson & Alex Johnson
RCS 5th Year Rep
sophies4@utas.edu.au