2020 Committee

Executive Committee

Brittany Kay
President
president@tumss.org.au

Sunny Hari
Vice President (Academic)
vpacademic@tumss.org.au

Joshua Blum & Seniya Wijewardena
Vice President (Social)
vpsocial@tumss.org.au

Ollie Markey
Honorary Secretary
secretary@tumss.org.au

Christian Mich
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@tumss.org.au

TBA
AMSA Representative
amsa@tumss.org.au

General Committee

Finlay Shelton & Makaela Hockings
Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Isobel Dunbabin & Rosie Smail
Student Welfare Officer
welfare@tumss.org.au

Charlotte Bannink
Publications Officer
publications@tumss.org.au

Pep Salmon & Sarah Crawford
Graduation Committee Chair
graduation@tumss.org.au

James Tucker
IT Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Olivia Carr
Sports Officer
sports@tumss.org.au

Clement Ng
International Student Officer
international@tumss.org.au

Jemima Hutchins
Philanthropy Officer
philanthropy@tumss.org.au

Connor Greatbatch
TASIN Chair
tasin@tumss.org.au

Tristan Eskenderi
TSPS Chair
pathology@tumss.org.au

Lucy Southcott
Junior AMSA Representative
junioramsa@tumss.org.au

TBA
Indigenous Officer
ieo@tumss.org.au

TBA
Queer Officer
queer@tumss.org.au

Year Representatives – TBA

TBA
1st Year Academic

TBA
1st Year Social

TBA
2nd Year Academic

TBA
2nd Year Social

TBA
3rd Year Academic

TBA
3rd Year Social

TBA
Honours Rep

TBA
HCS 4th Year Rep

TBA
LCS 4th Year Rep

TBA
RCS 4th Year Rep

TBA
HCS 5th Year Rep

TBA
LCS 5th Year Rep

TBA
RCS 5th Year Rep