2016 Committee

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President David Titchen president@tumss.org.au
Vice President (Academic) Mrunmayee Bhalerao vpacademic@tumss.org.au
Vice President (Social) Fini Cusack & Josh Winston vpsocial@tumss.org.au
Sponsorship & Partnership Officer Henry West sponsorship@tumss.org.au
Honorary Secretary Madelaine Comfort secretary@tumss.org.au
Treasurer Phillip Rothschild treasurer@tumss.org.au
AMSA Representative Jack Lego amsa@tumss.org.au
Student Welfare Officer Olivia Chung welfare@tumss.org.au
Publications Officer Ynez Howlett-Jansen publications@tumss.org.au
Graduation Committee Chair Kate Simpson & Lillian Hodgetts graduation@tumss.org.au
IT Officer Michael Assenheimer it@tumss.org.au

 

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Sports Officer Sacha Rose sports@tumss.org.au
International Students’ Officer Agnes Sowon Park international@tumss.org.au
Philanthropy Officer Sophie Sanderson philanthropy@tumss.org.au
TASIN Chair Declan Siedler tasin@tumss.org.au
TSPS Chair Henry Johnston pathology@tumss.org.au