2019 Committee

Executive Committee

Tom Webster
President
president@tumss.org.au

Bella Murray & Kris Nand
Vice President (Academic)
vpacademic@tumss.org.au

Ruth Davies & Matilda Wiggins
Vice President (Social)
vpsocial@tumss.org.au

Allanah Greer
Honorary Secretary
secretary@tumss.org.au

Sunny Kim
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@tumss.org.au

Ollie Markey
AMSA Representative
amsa@tumss.org.au

General Committee

Jane Chen & Grace Lo
Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Wynona Chin
Student Welfare Officer
welfare@tumss.org.au

Amy Nguyen & Caroline Yang
Publications Officer
publications@tumss.org.au

Jett Karolewski & Caitlin Court
Graduation Committee Chair
graduation@tumss.org.au

Simone Saville & Ashleigh Barker
IT Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Max Green
Sports Officer
sports@tumss.org.au

Ian Tan
International Student Officer
international@tumss.org.au

Lucy Southcott
Philanthropy Officer
philanthropy@tumss.org.au

Brit Kay
TASIN Chair
tasin@tumss.org.au

Chetan Ganesh
TSPS Chair
pathology@tumss.org.au

Christian Mich
Junior AMSA Representative
junioramsa@tumss.org.au

Year Representatives - TBA

Name
1st Year Academic

Name
1st Year Social

Name
2nd Year Academic

Name
2nd Year Social

Name
3rd Year Academic

Name
3rd Year Social

Name
HCS 4th Year Academic 

Name
LCS 4th Year Academic 

Name
RCS 4th Year Academic 

Name
HCS 4th Year Social 

Name
LCS 4th Year Social 

Name
RCS 4th Year Social 

Name
HCS 5th Year Academic

Name
LCS 5th Year Academic 

Name
RCS 5th Year Academic 

Name
HCS 5th Year Social 

Name
LCS 5th Year Social 

Name
RCS 5th Year Social