Clinical Schools

During the 3rd year of the MBBS degree, students decide upon 1 of 3 clinical schools to complete the final 2 clinical years of learning. An updated guide compiled by representatives of the Hobart, Launceston, and Rural Clinical Schools outlines the differences between these regions.
The Clinical Schools Handbook 2016 is now available here.

[flipbook pdf=””]