Year reps - placeholder example text

Year Representatives - TBD in early 2017

1st Year Academic Eli Cropp ecgcropp@utas.edu.au
1st Year Social Charlotte Bannink cbannink@utas.edu.au
2nd Year Academic Camille Kay crkay@utas.edu.au
2nd Year Social Caitlin Court ccourt@utas.edu.au
2nd Year Social Jett Karolewski jettkarolewski@gmail.com
3rd Year Academic Ayame Ochi ochia@utas.edu.au
3rd Year Social Ellen Dunbabin ellend@utas.edu.au
3rd Year Social Linden Scholes lscholes@utas.edu.au
4th Year HCS Isabelle O'Conor ioconor@utas.edu.au
4th Year HCS Sam Hunn samhunn@utas.edu.au
4th Year LCS Jacynta O'Rourke jacyntao@utas.edu.au
4th Year RCS Emily Doole eldoole@utas.edu.au
4th Year RCS Nic Cretan nacretan@utas.edu.au
5th Year HCS Saranga Jinadasa csj0@utas.edu.au
5th Year HCS Anna Elliston annae0@utas.edu.au
5th Year LCS Jean Flanagan jeanf0@utas.edu.au
5th Year RCS Laura Turner lturner2@utas.edu.au
5th Year RCS Isaac Woo ipywoo@utas.edu.au