2021 Committee

Executive Committee

Liam Virtue
President
president@tumss.org.au

Joshua Blum & Rosie Smail
Vice President (Academic)
vpacademic@tumss.org.au

Seniya Wijewardena & Montana Chugg
Vice President (Social)
vpsocial@tumss.org.au

James Tucker
Honorary Secretary
secretary@tumss.org.au

Isobel Dunbabin
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@tumss.org.au

Lucy Southcott
AMSA Representative
amsa@tumss.org.au

General Committee

Aimen Khan
Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Lachlan Clark
Student Welfare Officer
welfare@tumss.org.au

Amy Nguyen
Publications Officer
publications@tumss.org.au

Ollie Markey & Gus Brient
Graduation Committee Chair
graduation@tumss.org.au

Jack Gartlan
IT Officer
it@tumss.org.au

Gabriel McLachlan & Lewis Wood
Sports Officer
sports@tumss.org.au

Ashok Kannadhasan
International Student Officer
international@tumss.org.au

Open Position
Philanthropy Officer
philanthropy@tumss.org.au

Brittany Kay
TASIN Chair
tasin@tumss.org.au

Marise Tan & Rachel Soh
TSPS Chair
pathology@tumss.org.au

Leon Latt
Deputy AMSA Representative
junioramsa@tumss.org.au

Open Position
Indigenous Officer
ieo@tumss.org.au

Open Position
Queer Officer
queer@tumss.org.au

Aleisha Herrington
Research Engagement Officer
research@tumss.org.au

Year Representatives – To Be Announced