2022 Committee

Executive Committee

Elizabeth Joseph
President
president@tumss.org.au

Isabella Curran & Kaavya Bhattarai
Vice President (Academic)
vpacademic@tumss.org.au

Laura Sliskovic & Molly Jin
Vice President (Social)
vpsocial@tumss.org.au

Isabelle Ingham
Honorary Secretary
secretary@tumss.org.au

Taej Bhonagiri
Honorary Treasurer
treasurer@tumss.org.au

Sewmini Idirimanna
AMSA Representative
amsa@tumss.org.au

General Committee

Isobel Satchell & Jasmine Campbell-Jones
Sponsorship Officer
sponsorship@tumss.org.au

Kayla Fajrianto & Nomiki Glynatsis
Student Welfare Officer
welfare@tumss.org.au

Avni Aggarwal & Manasi Nandapurkar

Publications Officer
publications@tumss.org.au

Tarunika Bhardwaj & Jacinta Youssef
Graduation Committee Chair
graduation@tumss.org.au

Isha Anand
IT Officer
it@tumss.org.au

Aayush Bagga & Tyler Morris
Sports Officer
sports@tumss.org.au

Theresa El Alam
International Student Officer
international@tumss.org.au

Emily Curak & Emily Demko
Philanthropy Officer
philanthropy@tumss.org.au

Keeley Hine-Haycock
TASIN Chair
tasin@tumss.org.au

Stuti Nandra

TSPS Chair
pathology@tumss.org.au

Evelyn Doan & Emma Moore
Deputy AMSA Representative
junioramsa@tumss.org.au

Jordan Glover

Indigenous Officer
ieo@tumss.org.au

Abbey Wiltshire
Queer Officer
queer@tumss.org.au

James Elkerton & James Glover
Research Engagement Officer
research@tumss.org.au

Vaness Yapp
TUPIN Chair
tupin@tumss.org.au